Proper

Since my video editor has been down for a few weeks I have been doing more photo work to help out Mike. This beautiful bride is from Japan and I had such a great time doing photography with this couple. We do a fair amount of work for couples in Japan and what I have found is they are always very proper, polite and very appreciative! It sure makes the work much more enjoyable when you have people that are relaxed and enjoying every moment of their experience:) Although I have been enjoying the photo work, I truly miss editing right now and can’t wait to get back into editing my work!

Asami & Kazuaki-1216

Asami

Asami at Tlaq

Leave a Reply

