Jennifer and Brian

Jennifer and Brian were married by Laura Lane of Sacred Unions at the Sedona Golf Resort. The flowers were designed by Bliss Floral. Sedona Sweet Arts did the gorgeous cake and Mike of Taltos Productions did photography. Mike and I met Brian and Jennifer and had a great connection from the moment we met. I think it is vital to good productions that you click with the people you meet with.

It shows..the love..and I can only capture what is really present! I can only produce a piece that works when there is a connection! This couple makes me smile, makes me love what I do and that weddings are not just a business, but a real true feeling of what makes us real! 

Leave a Reply

