Sarah and Brian

  This morning I woke up to an email that defines why I do what I do. One year ago I did video for this couple Jeff and Kim, and this is their anniversary week! Kim sent me this email:  A concert, hot air balloon ride, a sand ceremony continued and cake…We started today off by watching our Wedding Video…Thanks Schelli for such a great memory! It was nice to see all of you and remember what a fabulous day it was. It’s been quite a year…on to another new chapter.

This is why I love what I do! My reward comes from the client loving their production for years and years!

Sarah and Brian were married at Rancho Los Lagos. It was a beautiful day, considering the day before we had heavy rain and wind and the day after the same. The sun broke through just for this couple and it really was a perfect day. Anthony Flesh of  Weddings In Sedona did the officiating.  Weddings In Sedona actually did all the planning and coordination for this wedding. During the ceremony they had the musical talent of Oman Ken and at the reception they had Bobby Russell DJ. This couple brought in White Tie transportation with buses to take the guests to the ceremony site and back, and they also had a Rolls Royce shipped up to Sedona for special transportation of the Bride and Groom. Donna Joy from Sedona Sweet Arts did the cake and Events by showstoppers did the floral. Liz Margin did makeup! I thought the Brides makeup was beautiful, her eyes popped. She was a bit nervous and had a small breakout, but with such a great makeup job, you would never know.

Anyway, this clip pretty much shows you all that so I will keep the reading to a minimum and let you enjoy the production!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Liz Margin
    Sep 08, 2010 @ 21:40:15

    Great job you guys! Everyone looks spectacular!!!

    Reply

    • schelli
      Sep 08, 2010 @ 22:07:15

      Thanks Liz. With this is comment it reminded me that I forgot to mention you! So I just did an update! LOL

      Reply

Leave a Reply

